top of page
AdobeStock_258585143-montage-bd_edited.jpg

our signature

THE TALENT OF ONE OF THE BEST NOSE IN THE WORLD AT THE SERVICE OF AUTHENTIC HOTELS & CRUISES

AN EXCLUSIVE OLFACTORY SIGNATURE

Having called on Pierre Bourdon, one of the greatest perfumers in the world, Authentic Hotels & Cruises benefits from an original "tailor-made" fragrance, worthy of the world of luxury. Pierre Bourdon put all his experience into making one of his best creations, before concluding his brilliant career.

This exclusive fragrance, which is inspired by the spirit and philosophy of Authentic Hotels & Cruises, is a great success with customers. This fragrance produced in Grasse takes on its full scope through the atmospheric fragrance that conveys the quality image of the collection.

The Authentic Hotels & Cruises fragrance is made from natural ingredients such as the essence of lavender, mint, geranium and others of high quality such as Calabrian bergamot, etc.

OLFACTORY PYRAMID

TOP NOTE: Calabrian Bergamot - Sicilian Lemon - Apple - Pineapple - Melon - Mint - Fig leaves - Sea spray

MIDDLE NOTE: Jasmine - Lily of the valley - Lavender - Geranium - Violet

PARFUM-BD.jpg
AdobeStock_89159174-BD.jpg
AdobeStock_447929211-BD.jpg
PierreBourdon.jpg

Considered one of the greatest perfumers in the world, Pierre Bourdon has created "legendary" fragrances: Cool Water by Davidoff, Dolce Vita by Dior, or even Kouros by Yves Saint Laurent. Pierre Bourdon learned his trade from Edmond Roudnitska, pioneer and precursor of French perfumery.

bottom of page

AdobeStock_258585143-montage-bd_edited.jpg

notre signature

LE TALENT DE L'UN DES MEILLEURS NEZ AU MONDE AU SERVICE D'AUTHENTIC HOTELS & CRUISES

UNE SIGNATURE OLFACTIVE EXCLUSIVE

Ayant fait appel à Pierre Bourdon, l'un des plus grand parfumeurs au monde, Authentic Hotels & Cruises bénéficie d'une fragrance originale "sur-mesure", digne de l'univers du luxe. Pierre Bourdon a mis toute son expérience pour réaliser une de ses meilleures créations, avant de conclure sa brillante carrière.

Ce parfum exclusif, qui s'inspire de l'esprit et de la philosophie d'Authentic Hotels & Cruises, remporte un vif succès auprès de la clientèle. Cette fragrance produite à Grasse prend toute son ampleur à travers le parfum d'atmosphère qui véhicule l'image de qualité de la collection.

Le parfum Authentic Hotels & Cruises est réalisé à base d'ingrédients naturels comme l'essence de lavande, de la menthe, du géranium et d'autres de haute qualité comme la bergamote de Calabre, etc.

PYRAMIDE OLFACTIVE

NOTE DE TÊTE : Bergamote de Calabre - Citron de Sicile - Pomme - Ananas - Melon - Menthe - Feuilles de figuier - Embruns marins

NOTE DE CŒUR : Jasmin - Muguet - Lavande - Géranium - Violette

PARFUM-BD.jpg
AdobeStock_89159174-BD.jpg
AdobeStock_447929211-BD.jpg
PierreBourdon.jpg

Considéré comme l'un des plus grands parfumeurs au monde, Pierre Bourdon a créé des parfums "de légende" : Cool Water de Davidoff, Dolce Vita de Dior, ou encore Kouros d'Yves Saint Laurent. Pierre Bourdon a appris son métier avec Edmond Roudnitska, pionnier et précurseur de la parfumerie française.